Vic Country MAF 2018 AGM

to be held at 11am Vacsal the old Northcote RSL

Sunday 25th November / 496 High Street Northcote

Entre from Dennis Street

See you all there.


This year we request that each club come prepared with the following:

  • 2019 Committee members and full contact details
  • 2019 Carnival Delegate
  • A report from each club wrapping up the 2018 season (can be emailed to me prior to the meeting so I can print copies if required)

The current Vic Country Board consists of:

President: Tony Lovett

Vice President: Wayne Allan

Secretary: Tom Williams

Treasurer: Natalie Butler

Board Members: Robyn Fraser And David (Buck) McPhee


The Vic President, Secretary, Treasurer and 1 board member position are up for nomination. 

All current members have re-nominated, however all nominations will be considered.

Please send all written nominations to

Tony Lovett ( by COB Monday 12 Nov.